RSS

New Set of Worship Songs

08 Sep

I just rounded up three of my worship songs for a quick demo to send for a contest at HOPE 107.9 FM
They are rough demo quality, but you’re welcome to download, share, embed, and comment.

Who He Is

One Way

Live For You

LYRICS:

Who He Is

He doesn’t just have the strength we need
He is the strength we need
He doesn’t just give the love we seek
He is the love we seek

He’s the strength, He’s the love, He’s the joy from above
It’s not just what He has
It’s Who He is

You are honest You are true
You are just and purity is in You
Of good report, You are so lovely
Full of virtue, worthy of praise

It’s who You are
You’re everything good
It’s who You are
You’re more than we could ask or think
It’s who You are

Only One

G C G C
There is only one way, There is only one Jesus
G C G C
There is only one way There is only one…

D G
You are the One who bled and died to save us
C D G – Em
You are the One who’s coming back in the clouds
C D
So now we sing…

G C G C
There is only one way, There is only one Jesus
G C G C
There is only one way There is only one…

D G
You are the One who bled and died to save us
C D G – Em
You are the One who’s coming back in the clouds
C D G
So now we sing to the only One

C D
There is only one way
Em A
There is only one Jesus
C D
There is only one way
Em A
There is only one…

G C
There is only one way
G C
There is only one Jesus
G C
There is only one way
G C
There is only one Jesus

Live For You

Breathe new life in me
Your Spirit I receive
I’ll live my life as a sacrifice of praise

And I will live for You
And I will live for You
Your perfect blood has made me new
Now I will live for You

Your Spirit lives in me
And Your words I believe
I’ll speak the words of faith that remind me of Your gifts of grace

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 8, 2009 in Haven Yates Music

 

Leave a Reply

 
